Un-apply a Carrier Interaction
Cargoo now allows to undo a sent booking confirmation or rejection from carrier and return the status to the previous one. This will solve cases when carriers send booking confirmations or rejections in error.
In case the action is reversed and the original sent information was indeed correct, it can be applied again.
These actions are only available for messages received from carriers.
Example: The booking rejection was received from the carrier.
This action can be reversed by clicking the Unapply button:
A confirmation pop-up will open.
The shipment will go back to the previous status.
If needed, you can apply the message again by clicking the Apply button.
Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Support team at support@cargoo.com.